N E W S   U P D A T E

- Levels of Awareness

     Join Us    

Ladder of Awareness

Zbob: ascending and descending the seven levels of awareness


Seven Steps Ladder of Awareness

Zbob: Whatever preoccupies your attention is also your level of awareness. You are forced or compel to focus your attention on a particular need; this need becomes your level of awareness. There are seven levels of awareness or human needs that made up the ladder of awareness. Each rung of the ladder is a level of awareness. We start from the lowest level or the first rung of the ladder until you reach the divine, the highest level of awareness or need; this how we climb the ladder of awareness. As God has only one need, the need to be divine; we have seven needs, He fulfils our needs while we fulfill His need; this is the pact or covenant we have with Him. He is interested in the perfection of your soul, the highest level of awareness, everything else is superfluous. " The law of God is perfect converting the soul”

Next  level One

Human Motivation

According to behavioral science, human beings are motivated by needs, the need you are stuck on in life, the need that you are unable to fulfill, this insatiable need is your level of awareness. Hence you are born, the law that regulates your birth forces you to fixate your attention on the world where you are born. You are compelled to focus your attention on that world, Christians called these laws that regulate your birth inequities and the Hindus called them Karma. We are individuals and yet we are part of a collective; there is a need that binds people together collectively, that need becomes their level of awareness. This is why countries are considered as classrooms where people are put together because of their communality, because they have something in common. If we can understand the need that is driving people, we can also understand the driving force behind their collective or the country they come from, we can understand the motivation behind the peculiar behaviors they displayed and the particuliar country they come from, and know why they behave certain way.

Why We are Here
Ascending and Descendingis The law of God “The law of God is perfect converting the soul”. This is the law that regulates our birth, which also determines in what order we are here on earth; rather we are here to ascend or were are here descending. This law is very important because it gives the devil permission to place you as he sees fit in his system. This law is calls Karma in Hindu and the Christians called it sin or inequity; it is the law of motivation and intention. “I am a jealous God who visited the inequities of the father upon the son until the fourth generation of those who hate Me, etc. " “Do not be deceived: God cannot be mocked. A person reaps what he sows”. All things whatsoever you would that men should do to you, do even so to them: for this is the law and the prophets. "Is there one word which may serve as a rule of practice? for all one's life?" Confucius answered, "Is not reciprocity such a word? What you do not want done to yourself, do not do to others".
"Higher levels of Awareness"
The aim of life is to make you fluid and flexible enough so that you can move from one level of awareness to the next. People who are born of the spirit are free to move from any level; they are like the wind. All of us operate at different levels of awareness, some of us are more fluid than others and can move easily from one level to the next without getting stuck. Fixation of attention happens when a person is tuck at one level and cannot flow back and forth to other levels. This is what is called The Babel Syndrome; when a person is at a level and cannot flow with the world around him or her and cannot see the needs of the world or respond to the demand of the world around that person. That person can only sees the world through the prism of the need or the level that he or she is stuck on.

Close window